概念

#拥有你的王冠
K by Dolce&Gabbana香氛完美演绎悠然自得的男性本质。他是一位驾驭生活的王者,走自己的路,视心爱的家人和挚友为至宝。他带着自然洒脱的魅力,勇于展现活力,饮水思源,坚持传统又拥抱现代文明。

EAU DE TOILETTE

设计

精雕细琢的几何瓶身与精致艺术王冠瓶盖相得益彰。手工制作的瓶盖每件都独一无二,以24K金颗粒包覆并一一打磨出迷人的岁月光泽。加冕K字装点瓶身,重新演绎传统的皇家标志,简洁明快的设计突显引人注目的现代感。

前调

这款香氛首先绽放令人振奋的柑橘类香气:仿佛畅饮一杯带气泡的鲜榨血橙和西西里柠檬汁,带来丰沛活力。一丝杜松子气息使清新感更为强劲。

中调

鼠尾草的琥珀气息带来暖意,融合酥脆的天竺葵和令人身心舒畅的薰衣草。香水界甚少使用的辛辣辣椒精粹点燃热情的火焰,热辣的香心提升豪迈能量。

基调

温暖的木质基调徐徐舒展,性感的雪松与香根草的泥土气息完美融合,再逐渐过渡到广藿香的甜香料味。毫无疑问的阳刚吸引力,反映并加强今日王者无往不利的魅力。

产品类别

The Concept

#OWNYOURCROWN
K by Dolce&Gabbana is a fragrance that captures the essence of a man in his element. He is the king of his everyday life. He follows his own path, cherishing his family and loved ones above all else. Effortlessly charming, and not afraid to show his vitality, he remains true to his roots, respecting tradition while embracing modernity.

EAU DE TOILETTE

The Design

The chiseled geometric bottle is offset by the crown of intricate artistry which tops it. Each handcrafted cap is unique, the crown overlaid with particles of 24-carat gold and then individually aged to a distinct patina. On the bottle itself, the crowned letter K evokes the traditional symbol of royalty, but with a bold simplicity that is strikingly contemporary.

TOP

The fragrance opens with zesty citruses that invigorate the senses: an energetic fusion of sparkling blood orange and pressed Sicilian lemon. Their effervescence is tinged with the fresh bite of juniper berry.

HEART

Warmed by amber accents of clary sage, blended with crisp geranium and restorative lavandin, these notes are ignited by an arresting spark of spicy pimento essence, an ingredient seldom used in perfumery, which adds a touch of heat, kindling the heart of the fragrance and amplifying its masculine energy.

BASE

The scent then unfolds to a base of warm woods, sensual cedarwood merging with earthy vetiver, before yielding to the sweet spiciness of patchouli. Magnetic and unmistakably masculine, the scent both reflects and intensifies the innate charisma of a modern day king.

THE RANGE