المفهوم

OWNYOURCROWN#
يلتقط K من Dolce & Gabbana جوهر رجل يشعر بالارتياح في مكانٍ مألوف. رجل هو ملك حياته اليومية. يتبع طريقه الخاص، ويحب عائلته وأحباءه قبل كل شيء. إنه ساحر بلا مجهود، ولا يخشى أن يُظهر حيويته، ولا يزال صادقاً مع جذوره، ومحترماً للتقاليد باعتناقه الحداثة.

EAU DE TOILETTE

التصميم

يعلو تاجُ فنّي معقّد الزجاجة الهندسية الشكل المنحوتة. كل غطاء مصنوع يدوياً وفريد من نوعه، أضيفت عليه جزيئات من الذهب من عيار 24 قيراطاً قد تم تعتيقها فردياً. وعلى الزجاجة نفسها، يستحضر حرف التاج K الرمز التقليدي للملكية، ولكن ببساطة جريئة معاصرة بشكلٍ لافتٍ للنظر.

نغمة الرأس

يفتح العطر مع الحمضيات الشهية التي تنشط الحواس: اندماج طاقوي من البرتقال الأحمر المتلألئ وعصير الحامض الصقلي. تشوب فورانها قضمة منعشة من شجرة العرعر.

نغمة القلب

تدفئ نبرات عنبر الميرمية، المخلوطة مع إبرة الراعي النضرة والخزامى المرممة، هذه النغمات، فتشتعل بشرارة مثيرة من خلاصة الفلفل الحار، فنادراً ما يستخدم هذا المكوّن في صناعة العطور، مما يضيف لمسة من الحرارة، ويلطّف قلب العطر ويضخم طاقته الذكورية.

نغمة القاع

تتجلى الرائحة بعد ذلك في قاعدة من الأخشاب الدافئة، حيث يتم دمج خشب الأرز الحسي مع نجيل الهند الترابي، قبل أن يفسح المجال لتوابل الباتشولي الحلوة. مغناطيسية وذكورية بشكلٍ لا لبس فيه، تعكس الرائحة وتكثف الكاريزما الفطرية لملك العصر الحديث.

النطاق

The Concept

#OWNYOURCROWN
K by Dolce&Gabbana is a fragrance that captures the essence of a man in his element. He is the king of his everyday life. He follows his own path, cherishing his family and loved ones above all else. Effortlessly charming, and not afraid to show his vitality, he remains true to his roots, respecting tradition while embracing modernity.

EAU DE TOILETTE

The Design

The chiseled geometric bottle is offset by the crown of intricate artistry which tops it. Each handcrafted cap is unique, the crown overlaid with particles of 24-carat gold and then individually aged to a distinct patina. On the bottle itself, the crowned letter K evokes the traditional symbol of royalty, but with a bold simplicity that is strikingly contemporary.

TOP

The fragrance opens with zesty citruses that invigorate the senses: an energetic fusion of sparkling blood orange and pressed Sicilian lemon. Their effervescence is tinged with the fresh bite of juniper berry.

HEART

Warmed by amber accents of clary sage, blended with crisp geranium and restorative lavandin, these notes are ignited by an arresting spark of spicy pimento essence, an ingredient seldom used in perfumery, which adds a touch of heat, kindling the heart of the fragrance and amplifying its masculine energy.

BASE

The scent then unfolds to a base of warm woods, sensual cedarwood merging with earthy vetiver, before yielding to the sweet spiciness of patchouli. Magnetic and unmistakably masculine, the scent both reflects and intensifies the innate charisma of a modern day king.

THE RANGE