概念

杜嘉班纳Intenso自由表达男士的直觉和情感的震撼力。坚持传统的男性以坚韧不拔的力量,开创属于自己的现代世界。杜嘉班纳Intenso是一款木质香型芳香调香水,其深刻的吸引力源自于嗅觉领域的一项崭新发现:用顶空技术提炼南非乳树花叶而重新调出的Moepel配方。

设计

杜嘉班纳Intenso香水呈现了坚持传统的新一代杜嘉班纳男士形象。Intenso的瓶身设计与Pour Homme男士香水的经典线条相仿,以此标志两者一脉相承的关系。拥有浑圆轮廓和圆柱形瓶盖的经典瓶身优雅而低调,深褐色玻璃和金铜色杜嘉班纳标志增添了神秘色彩和美感。

前调

Intenso如同扑面而来的阳光,挟带水的气息与罗勒的绿香,盛开的金盏花和天竺葵,令其清新感更加完美。

中调

置身于薰衣草花田,柔和的干草纯香和麦麸纯香烘托出阳刚的烟草气息。

基调

浓郁的花香、香脂和蜂蜜共谱奢华基调。劳丹脂、檀香木和丝柏深入融合,打造出浑厚强劲的香氛。清新与温暖丰富形成对比,不仅耐人寻味,还凸显了木质香气的魅力。

产品类别

The Concept

Dolce&Gabbana Intenso is pure instinct; the power of an emotion that is freely expressed. It is the force of a determined man, with a heart that is rooted in tradition, yet revels in the modern world. Dolce&Gabbana Intenso is a woody aromatic fragrance, whose profound appeal is defined by a brand new discovery in the olfactory world: the Moepel accord which has been re-created from the flowers and leaves of the Milkwood tree using Headspace technology.

The Design

Dolce&Gabbana Intenso represents the new generation of Dolce&Gabbana men, whose heart is simultaneously rooted in tradition. In the same pattern, Intenso marks and celebrates its ties with Pour Homme by mirroring the iconic lines of its design. The classic flacon, elegant and understated with its curved silhouette and cylindrical cap, is refreshed in a dark tobacco brown lacquered glass, embossed with the Dolce&Gabbana logo in an elegant copper shade.

Top

Intenso opens with luminous Aquatic notes and green accents of Basil. This fresh feeling is completed with notes of Marigold and Geranium.

Heart

First come the notes of lavender and thenThe tobacco masculinity is further defined with soft dry notes from Absolutes of Hay and Bran.

Base

Luxurious floral, balsamic, and honey accents. Intensity and strength come from the profound combination Labdanum, Sandalwood and Cypress. A contrast of fresh, warm and rich, that completes the composition of the fragrance and emphasises its woody charm.

THE RANGE